NBC Lotto Results

History Result Monday

Monday 17 June 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 10 June 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 03 June 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 27 May 2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 20 May 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 13 May 2024
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 06 May 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 29 April 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 22 April 2024
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 15 April 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 08 April 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 01 April 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 25 March 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 18 March 2024
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 11 March 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 11 March 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 04 March 2024
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 26 February 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 19 February 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 12 February 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 05 February 2024
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 29 January 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 22 January 2024
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 15 January 2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 08 January 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 01 January 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 25 December 2023
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 18 December 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 11 December 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 04 December 2023
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 27 November 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 20 November 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 13 November 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 06 November 2023
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 30 October 2023
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 23 October 2023
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 16 October 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 09 October 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 02 October 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 25 September 2023
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 18 September 2023
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 11 September 2023
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 04 September 2023
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 28 August 2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 21 August 2023
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 14 August 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 07 August 2023
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 31 July 2023
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 24 July 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Monday 17 July 2023
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize