NBC Lotto Results

History Result Sunday

Sunday 18 February 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 11 February 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 04 February 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 28 January 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 14 January 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 07 January 2024
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 31 December 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 24 December 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 17 December 2023
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 10 December 2023
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 03 December 2023
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 26 November 2023
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 19 November 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 12 November 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 05 November 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 29 October 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 22 October 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 15 October 2023
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 08 October 2023
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 01 October 2023
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 24 September 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 17 September 2023
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 10 September 2023
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 03 September 2023
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 27 August 2023
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 20 August 2023
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 13 August 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 06 August 2023
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 30 July 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 23 July 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 16 July 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 09 July 2023
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 02 July 2023
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 25 June 2023
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 18 June 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 11 June 2023
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 04 June 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 28 May 2023
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 21 May 2023
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 14 May 2023
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 07 May 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 30 April 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 23 April 2023
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 16 April 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 09 April 2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 02 April 2023
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 26 March 2023
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 19 March 2023
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 12 March 2023
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Sunday 05 March 2023
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize