NBC Lotto Results

History Result Thursday

Thursday 22 February 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 15 February 2024
  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 08 February 2024
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 01 February 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 25 January 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 18 January 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 11 January 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 04 January 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 28 December 2023
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 21 December 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 14 December 2023
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 07 December 2023
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 30 November 2023
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 23 November 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 16 November 2023
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 09 November 2023
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 02 November 2023
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 26 October 2023
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 19 October 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 12 October 2023
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 05 October 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 28 September 2023
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 21 September 2023
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 14 September 2023
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 07 September 2023
  • 7
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 31 August 2023
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 24 August 2023
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 17 August 2023
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 10 August 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 03 August 2023
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 27 July 2023
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 20 July 2023
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 13 July 2023
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 06 July 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 29 June 2023
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 22 June 2023
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 15 June 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 08 June 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 01 June 2023
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 25 May 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 18 May 2023
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 11 May 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 04 May 2023
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 27 April 2023
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 20 April 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 13 April 2023
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 06 April 2023
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 30 March 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 23 March 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Thursday 16 March 2023
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize