NBC Lotto Results

History Result Wednesday

Wednesday 21 February 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 14 February 2024
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 07 February 2024
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 31 January 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 24 January 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 17 January 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 10 January 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 03 January 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 27 December 2023
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 20 December 2023
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 13 December 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 06 December 2023
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 29 November 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 22 November 2023
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 15 November 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 08 November 2023
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 01 November 2023
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 25 October 2023
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 18 October 2023
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 11 October 2023
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 04 October 2023
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 27 September 2023
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 20 September 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 13 September 2023
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 06 September 2023
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 30 August 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 23 August 2023
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 16 August 2023
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 09 August 2023
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 02 August 2023
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 26 July 2023
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 19 July 2023
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 12 July 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 05 July 2023
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 28 June 2023
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 21 June 2023
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 14 June 2023
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 07 June 2023
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 31 May 2023
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 24 May 2023
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 17 May 2023
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 10 May 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 03 May 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 26 April 2023
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 19 April 2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 12 April 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 05 April 2023
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 29 March 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 22 March 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
Winning 1st Prize
Wednesday 15 March 2023
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
Winning 1st Prize